Animal

Texture

_MG_7701

Weekly photo challenge : texture

Par défaut

12 réflexions sur “Texture

    • I think I was lucky with the composition, because he was stealthy and I can make only two shot (the same ones;-)) and I didn’t have the time to think about composition so some times luck have a big part in photography.
      Many thanks my dear and have anise evening 🙂 Here it the same a little of sun and a lot of rain 😦
      Bises

      J'aime

    • Thanks Draco, I didn’t make so much N&B treatment and I learn more each time, so thanks from you who make beautiful ones. Yes the visitor was stealthy and I was happy to catch him 😉
      Have a nice day 🙂

      J'aime

    • Il a été furtif cet invité et je n’ai pu faire que 2 clichés de lui (qui sont bien identiques ;-)) mais j’étais contente d’avoir pu le « capturer ».
      Merci Hervé

      J'aime

    • Salut Val,
      Merci beaucoup oui j’avais fait cette photo samedi après midi et en voyant le thème de cette semaine du challenge, elle tombait à point nommé. J’en suis au prémices des traitements N&B, j’aime bien mais je ne maîtrise pas encore tout 😉 Pour le soleil c’est loupé, la pluie ne nous lâche pas d’une semelle 😦 Bises

      J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

