_MG_6980

Insecte, Papillon

Où est la tête, où est la queue ?

Image

42 réflexions sur “Où est la tête, où est la queue ?

    • Thank you so much Chun for the compliment and for the name, but I think it is not that because Plutella have a wave pattern and this ones have lines.
      I search a lot, but I didn’t find yet 😦

      J'aime

    • Tu m’as fait trop rire car c’est exactement ce que je voulais écrire mais je n’ai pas osée. Et puis les anglophones n’auraient pas compris 😉
      Moi aussi les Inconnus ont eu une part importante dans ma culture humoristique 😉
      Bises A bientôt !

      J'aime

  1. J’ai peut-être une idée pour ta deuxième question… mais ne suis pas certaine 🙂 Jamais vu cette bête… Très belle photo en diagonale, bravo Sophie ! Bonne journée, le soleil est de retour 🙂

    J'aime

    • LOL 😀 Merci beaucoup Julie, mais ils sont 2 donc ta réponse ,n’est pas si tordue 😉
      Grosses bises, ici il fait très chaud mais avec de gros nuages mais ça c’est pas grave du tout !!!! Vive l’été 🙂

      J'aime

    • Non en fait c’était une blague, car n prenant la photo je pensais qu’il n’y avait qu’une bête mais en fait ce sont 2 papillons qui s’accouplent !!!!;-)
      Merci beaucoup et belle soirée 🙂

      J'aime

    • I’d already know the answer, it is just a joke 😉 The is two butterflies that make love 😉
      But when I shoot it I was thinking it is only one, and then I understood that there is two heads 😉
      Have a nice end of day Draco

      J'aime

    • Oui tu fais bien de le remarquer je ne sais pas ce qui m’arrive j’avais pas fait attention que cela fait 2 posts de suite 😉 Plus les moustiques le mois derniers LOL.
      Il va falloir que je fasse attention 😉
      Bises

      J'aime

    • Non tu as raison Val il y en a 2 mais lors de la prise de vue je pensais que ce n’était qu’une bête et en fait en regardant mieux j’ai compris que ces papillons copulaient 😉 Moi non plus je n’avais jamais vu cela avant 😉
      Merci et grosses bises
      Bonne fin de semaine sous le soleil j’espère 😉

      J'aime

  2. Cool!
    First I thought the eyes are on the right, but then I saw eyes on the left. Perhaps two of this creature, but I can’t separate them.
    It seems that on your blog is the week of love. But, hm, how can they do it looking on different directions. Very special. That reminds me of an old song of Level 42, « Lessons in Love ». Thanks you for that. Lol. You are using a flash?
    Or it is one and the two of the 4 eyes are not real but only camouflage. Cool.
    Have a cool evening.
    Ah. Btw, I found my old selfie drawing! You remember?
    😉

    J'aime

    • Hey you know what, when I took this picture I was thinking it is only one bug (this is very small) and when I came bak home and check this on my Mac, I understand that they are two (that why my title is it).
      Yes it is love time and I just come back from my new favorite park where there is a lot of dragonflies and bugs (where this picture was shot last sunday) with my new lens (100 mm macro IS USM f/2;8!!!!!) and I take some other bugs (black and red that make love too, it is the time for that, and I find on the same thistle the charançon from the last post with some other one, and two of them are in the same position that my picture ;-))
      I didn’t use the flash for this one but for the charançon yes because of the against light and this evening I go back with my cobra to make tests.
      I only see two eyes, so I don’t see what you see, sorry…..
      Oh yes the drawing I remember very well !!!!!!! Do you want to show it to me ?????? please !!!!!!!!
      Have a nice evening my dear ! 🙂

      J'aime

      • Boahhh. 100 macro f2.8 and USM. Great lens.
        I ‘only’ use my 70 Macro, and sometimes it is so very sharp you can get injured… lol
        It’s sometimes that I can see the details after shooting, especially the little animals.
        You’re right, two eyes, but one on the left and one on the right.
        You have to pay attention at the park, because perhaps this love thing is contagious and you have to shoot photos!!!! 😀 Lol without an end.
        Ok, I’m thinking about it…the drawing….

        J'aime

    • Oui c’est bien 2 animaux qui d’accouplant, au moment de la prise de vue, je n’avais pas compris ça 😉
      Oui j’ai pas réussit à trouver leur nom, tant pis ….
      Merci beaucoup Isabel et grosses bises

      J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

