Fleur

Ancolie

_MG_9828

_MG_9823

_MG_9827

Par défaut

41 réflexions sur “Ancolie

  1. Beautiful Aquilegia.
    I saw the same type as the 2nd photo at my friend’s garden.
    It was so beautiful.
    Although your photos are all beautiful, I like the 2nd photo.
    🙂 😀

    J'aime

    • Thanks you’re right these are very beautiful and delicate flower. I like the 2 little « horns ». You see flower bring closer people all over the world, that the force of the nature 😉

      J'aime

  2. Beautiful series. The first is like a floating flower, because the stem is lost in the blur.
    The second with a beautiful light and colors and the third with a beautiful colored background.
    Bonne soirée Sophie!

    J'aime

    • 😉 😀 haha !!!!! Oh oui cela reflète tant que cela mon état d’esprit LOL.
      Bon en fait voilà le plus dur est fait j’y suis allée au boulot. Et maintenant je suis contente de reprendre mes recherches. !!!!!
      Bonne nuit 🙂

      J'aime

  3. Stéphane Cassin Photographie dit :

    Le bokeh est bien travaillé sur chaque cliché avec un flou bien coloré!! La première est resplendissante ❤ 🙂

    J'aime

  4. Dear Sophie, Hope your first work day after the vacation was smooth and quiet. Ours was very busy but under control. The day temperatures have been quite high again. Speaking about these flowers, their forms are so elegant and the colors give so much life! I am really impressed with them! You know so well how to highlight their colors and forms, and the chosen backgrounds are perfect! In regard to the hints for the formatting of the blog, it seems to me that your site is premium. Mine is free . Therefore, I don’t have many choices. Thanks so much for your help and for sharing your settings! All the best, my dear Sophie, and have a wonderful day! Gros bise! 🙂

    J'aime

    • Merci Fabio, c’est vrai que ces fleurs ont une forme et des couleurs magnifiques qui sont très photogéniques.
      Ici il fait gris et froid mais c’est pas si mal pour avoir le courage de retourner au travail 😉
      Je n’ai pas de thème pretium le mien est free aussi, mais les possibilités changent en fonction de celui choisi 🙂
      Je te fais de gros gros bisous 🙂

      J'aime

      • Sophie, tchan tchan tchan … you will have a holiday next Monday! Your work week will fly away and then you will enjoy a long weekend! 🙂 You are a hard worker, no questions about that! Take care and have a very good day! 🙂 Gros bisous!

        J'aime

  5. Luis dit :

    Je les préfère toutes , la première pour l’effet flou arrière qui fait vraiment ressortir la fleur, la deuxième pour la lumière et enfin la troisième pour l’effet flou coloré.

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

