Street art

C215 X

La rançon de la gloire

_MG_7071

Par défaut

24 réflexions sur “C215 X

  1. Very sophisticated! A new way to do the graffiti – Like a statue, at least in more than two dimensions. C215 is superb! Sophie, I have read that he has works in several capitals in Europe. It is not a surprise to me. Thanks so much, dear friend, and have a terrific Tuesday! Take care! Bises! 🙂

    J'aime

    • Helle Fabio, en fait c’est parce que quelqu’un a essayé de le voler 😦
      Je voulais montrer que le succès mène aussi à la dégradation.
      Je sais qu’il a aussi ouvré en Jamaïque et je crois à Haïti.
      Très bonne soirée de lundi et merveilleux mardi 😀
      Bises

      J'aime

    • Sorry to know that someone took part of the art! Even with just part, it is amazing! Thanks so much, dear friend! Hope you had a very good breakfast already! Please say hi to Apple for me. Take care and enjoy your day!

      J'aime

  2. Coucou , Sophie , j’aime beaucoup cette moitié de visage , moi j’y ai reconnu le regard de Mr Gabin dans ses jeunes années 😉
    bon mardi à toi , bises
    Maguy

    J'aime

  3. Pingback: C215 X | JOURNAL LE COMMUN'ART

Laisser un commentaire

