Fleur

Jacinthe II

_MG_5402 (1) _MG_5596 _MG_5593 _MG_5590 _MG_5605

Par défaut

30 réflexions sur “Jacinthe II

    • Thank you, to be honest I really hesitate to post the last one because there is something (I think the light to high on the tulip that bother me) But if you like it it cool !!!! and that the force of the art each one can take what he want and have a different view and perception on things.
      Have a nice evening Chun

      J'aime

      • It is well balanced between white tulips and blue flowers.
        The tulip is nicely bokeh. And an exquisite contrast with no overflow.

        It was a very good first impression, without such analysis.
        Is it morning in your area?
        Have a nice day!!

        J'aime

      • Thank you for your reply.
        I have never gone to your country.
        But your region is so famous in history and was well known in the world.
        I ‘m interesting in. 🙂

        J'aime

      • You’re welcome, If you want to know something and if I can answer I will do it with pleasure. I didn’t know well your country but I can see with your blog that you ‘ve got beautiful nature too 😉

        J'aime

      • Thank you very much.
        I had never seen a panoramic photo of Paris until recently. 🙂

        Your photos are wonderful.
        Please show me more photos of the beautiful things around you. So I can learn your country.And I’ll ask you about your region.
        I live in small city about 1000km west of Tokyo.
        I also take photos around my region.
        Thank you. 🙂

        J'aime

      • Thank you so much in return Chun 😀
        Ok I will do my best to make you discover Paris and around by my pictures.
        Have a very nice week end 🙂

        J'aime

      • You’re sincerely welcome. I like when blog photo an sharing photo become less unpersonnel. Sometimes I think we forgot that we are people behind our camera and computer, I like to share my photos and to have comments on them and to see pics from other people to discover the work and the world of other photographers but I am a very sociable person and I like to learn a lot too on many subjects.
        Have a nice end of week end Chun

        J'aime

  1. Beautiful photos, Sophie. My favs are the first and the last one!
    Great colours, and I like it how you use the depth of field especially at these two photos. Through the blurred white tulips in the background the last image created for me a special excitement.
    Again a great friday for you.

    J'aime

    • Thank you so much Autopict !!!!
      The first one is my favorite too.
      You know I the first time I decide do not post the last one , I don’t know exactly why, there something in the high contrast between the dark Jacinthe and the lighting tulip that bother me.(I decrease a lot the light in the bak of my picture to obtain these result) And you are the second one to like this one so …..
      Thanks for all these kind words and I am happy to make this sensation to you with my pictures 😉
      Have a lovely day !! 😉

      J'aime

  2. J’aime beaucoup la composition de la première. Avec la tige qui remplit bien tout l’espace en diagonale, et le super détail de la fleur de gauche parallèle à la bordure du cadre. Mais les autres sont pas mal non plus. Vive les fleurs !

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

