Arbre, Paris

Joyeux fouillis

_MG_2349 _MG_2347 _MG_2341 _MG_2340

Par défaut

25 réflexions sur “Joyeux fouillis

    • C’est tout a fait ça!!!
      Et moi j aime bien voir les choses différemment macro hiver dessous….
      Les sapins sont tous blancs après une nuit de chute de neige 😀😃
      Bon dimanche

      J'aime

    • Merci Michel j’ai vraiment été attirée par cet arbre, les gens autour de moi passaient sans le voir mais moi je suis restée un moment a le regarder avant de le photographier sous toutes les coutures. De part sa structure, a chaque changement d angle de vue il offrait un spectacle différent.
      Bon dimanche

      J'aime

  1. Pingback: Joyeux fouillis | JOURNAL LE COMMUN'ART

  2. Well done photo. I think that black an white was a very good choice.
    I hope that no one was harmed by the fallen tree. In our reagion the storm was not as heavy as in yours I think.
    Bonne dimanche,
    Dirk

    J'aime

  3. What an intersting tree! It would be fun to see it in all seasons. People clearly respect it enough to give it all the space it needs – a good thing, right? (And thank you very much for the follow – I appreciate it!)

    J'aime

    • Yes these tree is really special.
      My father said me the same thing to take it during the other seasons. I hope I can do this.
      People respect it because he is in the plants garden(jardin des plantes) which is the place in Paris where vegetebal species are keep. I hope you understand 😉
      You are welcome for the following you deserve it
      Have a nice afternoon

      J'aime

      • I do understand – I love plants – in New York City I used to go to the New York Botanical Garden a lot – I even worked there for a little while. I’m sure I would love Jardin des Plantes because it has such a long history, as well as all the plants!

        J'aime

      • I just read about the New York Botanical Garden and it is the same place than in Paris.
        Come in Paris and you will see 😉 There a lot of thing to visit and they are beautiful !!!!!
        I will try to return there on spring to make you discover these place in an other season….
        Have a nice week

        J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

